.. Arabic German Portuguese Chinese Italian Russian Japanese Spanish French Korean 

Shattered Dreams (Freedom Trilogy Book 1)

September 25, 2015 on 8:34 am | In Dream Types | 3 Comments

Emma Greyson, age 22, has a loving husband, Max, and a newborn son, James. She is finally living her dream, until fate steps in and shatters everything.

Trying to deal with the death of her husband and learning how to be a single mom, Emma decides to move from Fort Drum, New York, back to her hometown of Sarasota, Florida.

Four years later, Emma has a fresh start with a new job and new friends. She meets an attractive doctor, Alec Collins. Taking things slowly, she is happy with the way things are going until fate steps in again and reveals the ugly truth of Alec’s past.

Click Here For More Information


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. disappointing! 0

    Comment by Barbara A. Moore — September 25, 2015 #

  2. CLIFFHANGER!!!!!!!!!!!! 0

    Comment by Amazon Customer — September 25, 2015 #

  3. Disappointed. – spoiler alert 0

    Comment by Amazon Customer — September 25, 2015 #

Leave a comment

XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

©2007 H K Gresham * PO Box 271789 * Houston, TX 77277-1789. Please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Transation plugin (flag links, top of page) by Alex Sysoef. Powered by WordPress. Theme designed by John Doe.